Code Compliance Staff and Contact Information

General Code Compliance and Rental License Information:
301-809-3008
codecompliance@cityofbowie.org

Building Permits:
301-809-3011
buildingpermits@cityofbowie.org

Commercial, Vacant and Fire Damaged Properties
 
Alice Legare-Martinek
240-695-2663codecompliance@cityofbowie.org                   

Rental Inspectors:

Francis "Dennis" Murphy
(o) 301-809-3005 
(c) 240-508-7150
fmurphy@cityofbowie.org
 
Skip Gormley
(o) 240-544-5605
(c) 240-508-1578 
sgormley@cityofbowie.org
 
  
Officers Assigned to Geographic Areas

View a Map of Code Officer Areas

 
Area 1:
David Findlater
(o) 301-809-3006
(c) 240-508-7149 
dfindlater@cityofbowie.org
 
Area 2:
Drew Meloy

(o) 240-544-5600
(c) 301-213-1191
ameloy@cityofbowie.org 
 
Area 3: 
Fredy Rosales Portillo
(o) 301-809-3069
(c) 240-563-3947
fportillo@cityofbowie.org

Area 4:
Alice Legare-Martinek
(o) 301-809-3007
(c) 240-695-2663
amartinek@cityofbowie.org
 
Code Compliance Assistant Manager:
Lisa Adams
(o) 240-544-5606 
(c) 301-848-9226 ladams@cityofbowie.org 
 


Code Compliance Manager:
Jamie Braun
(o) 301-809-3012 
(c) 240-508-7148
jbraun@cityofbowie.org

Code Areas Map and Names 9-2022

General Code Compliance &
Rental License Information:

301-809-3008
codecompliance@cityofbowie.org 

Building Permits:

301-809-3011
buildingpermits@cityofbowie.org

Commercial, Vacant, &
Fire Damaged Properties:

Alice Legare-Martinek
240-695-2663
codecompliance@cityofbowie.org 

Rental Inspectors:

Francis "Dennis" Murphy
(o) 301-809-3005 
(c) 240-508-7150
fmurphy@cityofbowie.org 

Skip Gormley
(o) 240-544-5605
(c) 240-508-1578
sgormley@cityofbowie.org


 

  

Officers Assigned to Geographic Areas


View a Map of Code Officer Areas

 

Area 1:

David Findlater

(o) 301-809-3006

(c) 240-508-7149 

dfindlater@cityofbowie.org

 

Area 2:

Drew Meloy

(o) 240-544-5600

(c) 301-213-1191

ameloy@cityofbowie.org 

 

Area 3: 

Fredy Rosales Portillo

(o) 301-809-3069

(c) 240-563-3947

fportillo@cityofbowie.org


Area 4:

Alice Legare-Martinek

(o) 301-809-3007

(c) 240-695-2663

amartinek@cityofbowie.org

 

Code Compliance Assistant Manager:

Lisa Adams

(o) 240-544-5606 

(c) 301-848-9226 ladams@cityofbowie.org  



Code Compliance Manager:
Jamie Braun
(o) 301-809-3012 
(c) 240-508-7148
jbraun@cityofbowie.orgtext here