Code Compliance Staff and Contact Information

General Code Compliance and Rental License Information:


Denise Michelle: 301-809-3008, codecompliance@cityofbowie.org

Building Permits:


Denise Michelle: 301-809-3008, buildingpermits@cityofbowie.org


Commercial, Vacant and Fire Damaged Properties:

 
Tiara Andrews: 240-544-5607, tandrews@cityofbowie.org


Rental Inspectors:


Francis "Dennis" Murphy
(o) 301-809-3005 
(c) 240-508-7150
fmurphy@cityofbowie.org

Skip Gormley
(o) 240-544-5605
(c) 240-508-1578 
sgormley@cityofbowie.org

 

Officers Assigned to Geographic Areas



View a Map of Code Officer Areas


Area 1:


Alice Legare-Martinek
(o) 301-809-3007
(c) 240-695-2663
amartinek@cityofbowie.org

Area 2:
Drew Meloy
(o) 240-544-5600
(c) 301-213-1191
ameloy@cityofbowie.org 

Area 3:

 
John Rogers
(o) 301-809-3069
(c) 240-563-3947
jrogers@cityofbowie.org

Area 4:


David Findlater
(o) 301-809-3006
(c) 240-508-7149 
dfindlater@cityofbowie.org


Code Compliance Supervisor:


Jamie Braun
(o) 301-809-3012 
(c) 240-508-7148
jbraun@cityofbowie.org

Code Areas Map and Names 07222021