Council Biographies

City Council

Physical Address: 15901 Excalibur Rd. Bowie, MD 20716

Phone: 301-809-3029

Each Bowie resident is represented by the Mayor, two At-Large Councilmembers and a District Councilmember. They may be contacted via one of the email links below or calling City Clerk Awilda Hernandez at 301-809-3029.

NameTitle
EmailPhone
Adams, TimMayor
tadams@cityofbowie.org
301-809-3029
Boafo, Adrian
Mayor Pro Tem & District 3 Councilmember

aboafo@cityofbowie.org
301-809-3029
Gardner, Henri
At-Large Councilmember

hgardner@cityofbowie.org
301-809-3029
Harrison, Ingrid
At-Large Councilmember

iharrison@cityofbowie.org
301-809-3029
Esteve, Michael
District 1 Councilmember

mesteve@cityofbowie.org
301-809-3029
Woolfley, Dufour
District 2 Councilmember

dwoolfley@cityofbowie.org
301-809-3029
Ndebumadu, Roxy
District 4 Councilmember

rndebumadu@cityofbowie.org
301-809-3029